Zentrum für Demokratie Aarau (ZDA)

DE | EN

Directorship


Prof. Dr. Andreas Glaser

Directorate (Chairman)
Department head c2d

Professor for Public Law, UZH
further information (Website RWI/UZH)
email: andreas.glaser@zda.uzh.ch
Tel 0041 62 836 94 35


Prof. Dr. Daniel Kübler

Directorate
Department head ADF

Professor of Democracy and Public Governance, UZH
Director of the NCCR Democracy, UZH
further information (Website IPZ/UZH)
email: daniel.kuebler@zda.uzh.ch
Tel 0041 62 836 94 20


Prof. Dr. Monika Waldis

Directorate
Department head PBGD

Professor, Director of the Centre for Citizenship and History Education, FHNW
further information (Website PH/FHNW)
email: monika.waldis@fhnw.ch
Tel 0041 62 832 02 63


Co-founder / former director


Prof. Dr. Andreas Auer

Co-founder / former director ZDA

Professor emeritus of Public law, University of Zurich
email: andreas.auer@zda.uzh.ch

Lawyer for Umbricht Attorneys at Law
Bahnhofstrasse 22
CH-8022 Zürich
email: auer@umbricht.ch

Tel 0041 44 213 63 63/68



Prof. Dr. Béatrice Ziegler

email: beatrice.ziegler@fhnw.ch
further information (Website PH/FHNW)




Administration

Eliane Widmer

Administration & Finances
email: eliane.widmer@zda.uzh.ch
Tel 0041 62 836 94 44


Public Relations


Nathalie Baumann

Public Relations
E-Mail: nathalie.baumann@zda.uzh.ch
Tel.  0041 (0)62 836 94 44